29 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm really bad at this just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
I worked with developmentally disabled people for almost 10 years but decided to switch things up and now I do commercial flooring. When I'm not at work I'm usually hanging out with friends and family or enjoying some alone time with some video games. I also enjoy outdoor activities like biking, hikes, fires.
I’m really good at
Being genuine and honest to how I feel. Helping others, and having empathy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, a lot of people tend to bring up the beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Invisible Monsters

Movie: Forrest Gump

Show: I don't watch much TV but am addicted to youtube

Music: I have an odd taste in music. I like anything from rock, to hip hop, electronic, folk, jazz.. etc...

Food: Anything good!!! Mexican, Korean, moms home cooking, all the good stuff.
The six things I could never do without
It is a lot easier to think of things I'd rather do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How big everything is and how small we really are in the grand scheme of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working and then doing things with friends or family, spending time outdoors or relaxing with some video games/youtube on my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That this is here haha.
You should message me if
You want to.