28Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Puerto Rico - awesome place to grow up. Moved to the city 6+ years ago for work, luckily a lot of my close friends followed suit. Live almost next to Fort Greene Park and love going to picnic/run there. I'm an outgoing, caring guy looking for the same.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a studio that makes artwork and animation for ad agencies and brands. I started out as an Illustrator but later got promoted to creative director - so I lead the "look" for projects.

The studio is in a great spot in Chelsea, I'm usually down for a happy hour after a long day at work.
I’m really good at
...drawing - although I work with some incredibly talented people so it's very humbling. Check out my stuff!

I've been told I'm a good host, usually when people are over I turn into a grandma, feeding them more food and drink than they know what to do with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If my friends/family are alright...where my career is heading to hearty my meals are...
On a typical Friday night I am
looking to see my friends, but usually I keep Fridays chill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have some Disney on my ipod...I like to light candles at night; it zens me out...I believe the right food solves most everything.
You should message me if
You wanna have a fun date (and preferably don't smoke.) And the majority of your profile pictures are you smiling and not giving the camera Blue Steel - at least not all the time.

*I like to go meet IRL pretty early on to see if we have any chemistry rather than chatting for a long time with someone I don't actually know.
The two of us