52 Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have 3 beautiful grown daughters and 2 wonderful grandsons and family is important to me. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I have worked at the same place for 10 years and love my job. I like to travel, play cards and boardgames, I like to go out to the movies or just rent them and stay home. I am a christian and the man I hope to meet should be also and someone who follows through and is honest is a must. Give me a shot.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a non-profit agency. I watch my 5 year old grandson a lot. I belong to a social web site and stay very busy with them playing cards, boardgames and going on trips.
I’m really good at
I am really good at doing soduko puzzles and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my eyes and that I am an outgoing person who loves to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Criminal Minds, Law & Order and CSI. I like to listen to 60,70 and 80's music and contemporary christian music. I like meat & potaos, pizza, not a fan of foreign foods. For movies I like comedies, romantic comedies, action and dreams.
The six things I could never do without
My salvation, the love of my family, friends, my cat, pizza and my home.
You should message me if
You are a follow through man who knows what he wants out of life.