arb61
27 Remington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
arb61
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Adam! I'm originally from Ohio, and I graduated from The University of Akron in 2011. I majored in Political Science and Criminal Justice with a minor in Politics of Homeland Security. I just recently moved to Virginia to start my career! If you want to know anything else, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently living in Northern Virginia.
I’m really good at
Helping other people and being there whenever they need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a little reserved at first if I'm around people I don't really know, but I quickly open up to people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all different types of movies and shows. I tend to lean more towards action, comedy, war, or police/crime shows and movies. I still enjoy watching Disney movies too though! I'll listen to almost any type of music, with the exception of heavy metal. As for food, italian food is my favorite, but I enjoy most types of food.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
My Pets
My Laptop
My Phone
My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do next in life and where I would like to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at work or hanging out with some of my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell someone pretty much anything if they ask.
You should message me if
You are interested in knowing more about me!
More