arbi
35 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
arbi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I blog at http://vark.blogspot.com.
My webcomix are at http://www.stripcreator.com/comics/arbi

I am an aardvark, an instectivorous burrowing mammal.

I like to meet new and interesting people for coffee.

I am 21 - on mars. In aardvark years.In your terms, i'm 44. < this was an old profile i'm 48 now.
okcupid removed my photo, so check my blog or webcomic for it.

I am sesquipedalian, antinomial, and overcaffinated
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a retired lawyer*, a net addict mostly.
[* a bum]
i recruit people for medical trials - if you'd like to pick up some extra money testing drugs let me know. i'm a hermit. i enjoy books, sf and politics for example. i'm an oktaku.
I’m really good at
procrastination. anything involving a number 2 pencil.
The first things people usually notice about me
pink floppy ears, long nose, funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a) anything by heinlein
b) earth girls are easy. tv is welded to the turner classics channel.
c) obscure protest music, many genres, but i'm less into music lately.
d) spicy vegan stuff - i'm a great cook if you like weird.
The six things I could never do without
books internet oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
freedom literature sex coffee where did i put my keys?
On a typical Friday night I am
online or doing laundry - my going out clubbing nights are monday and thursday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm here because of beefsteak from filthylies.net
You should message me if
you are beefsteak of filthylies.net, or you are in indy and would like coffee or suchlike. or heck, if you are in indy. but if you are > 500 miles from indy, there's less point.
More