arbiker2000
68 Little Rock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
arbiker2000
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Gosh I hate this part. This is my 6th try at it, so here it goes once more.
Divorced Professional Educated Mature Male, Life long Nudist/Naturist, Viet Nam Veteran, Life Member of the VFW, Boy Scout Leader, Motorcycle Rider. I Enjoy being active and involved in life. In search of open minded ladies and couples for fun and friendship. Possible something more down the road. Very Light Drinker, Non-Smoker. I do not use any sort of drugs for recreational purposes (Other then the Viagra kind). Open to new experiences. Love Outdoor activities of all sorts. Espically if it can be done from a motorcycle. I enjoy a wide variety of different indoor and outdoor activities, too numerious to list here. So feel free to ask if you want to know.

I am Divorced, Outgoing, and Mature
What I’m doing with my life
Work, Community Involvment, Keeping active and out going. Looking for an open minded lady to share time and life with. Taking care of family things. Fun when the opportunity and time is available.
I’m really good at
I am good at a lot of different things. Way too many to list here. But if I had to pick out one thing I am very good at. It is listening to people, and not in some half hearted way. But by paying real attention to what is being said.
The first things people usually notice about me
My quiet nature. At least at first. I tend to be an observer of people and situations. Before getting involved. Some people mistake this as being snobish or stand offish. That is not the real me. I just tend to err on the side of caution. Unless it is about a topic or topics I am passionate about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any books on the out of doors. Old Boy Scout Books, History and Historical Biographys. Old Classic Movies. Love to try new foods from different cultures. I enjoy most music from Classical to Old Rock, Blues, Jazz and R and B. But not most of the garbage made today trying to pass itself off as music.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Coffee, Friends, Some Occasional Sweets, A Special Someone to Share Life/Things With, Plus an Occasional Bottle of Good Red Wine or some other Libation to Share with Food, Family, Friends and that Someone Special.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Future and providing for my Family.
On a typical Friday night I am
If Not out Camping with the Boy Scouts, or on a Family and Friends Outing. At home on line with the old pc, or reading an interesting book. Wishing I was out doing something besides sitting at home. I also break for Flea Markets, Yard Sales and Antique Stores when on the road or just passing by.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to sleep nude and at 60 I am still a very sexual individual. One who is deeply committed to his partners pleasure.
You should message me if
If you find what I have put down here interesting, and you would like to know more.
More