arbuz_taco
24 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
arbuz_taco
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a graduate student studying medical physics at Georgia Tech. I equally enjoy both outdoor activities, like hiking and kayaking, and watching excessive amounts of Netflix. I'm a great cook and I enjoy making people laugh. I'm not sure what else to write, so if you would like to know anything else, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing research, going to classes, teaching undergrads. All the fun things that come with being a graduate student and a teaching assistant.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh or cheering them up. Also, I am fairly good at cooking, though admittedly with some help from the Internet.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure, I was told recently I have nice hair, so maybe that?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Archer, House of Cards, Psych, Scrubs, Brooklyn nine-nine, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, House

Movies: Generally comedy, action, or horror movies.

Food: Pretty much anything, though I particularly enjoy Italian food. Especially if I am able to make it successfully.

Books: A Song of Ice and Fire series, Stumbling on Happiness, pretty much any Michael Crichton novel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Jokes that would have been funny about 5 minutes ago
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Whenever I make a recipe I find online, it always takes me at least twice as long to make it than the recipe says it will take.
You should message me if
We have some interests in common or just you'd like to talk
More