archerer_
68 Biloxi, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
archerer_
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a semi retired RN.Been nursing 18 years. Prior to that I worked for the railroad for 10 years. Prior to that I was in Mgt. for quite a few hears. I have a B.S. degree in Mgt. as well as my nursing degree. I was in the Regular army once and in the army national guard twice. I have 3 honorable discharges. Spent one year in viet nam.I am a happy person. I wake up in a good mood every day. I'm in excellent health and full of energy. I love to make the person that I care about laugh. I treat women with the utmost respect.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am semi retired. Will probably go back into nursing full time soon. I have every thing I need except the right woman.
I’m really good at
Archery,being affectionate. Taking care of someone. Showing alot of love and affection. Paying the bills.
The first things people usually notice about me
My build, my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
60's 70's 80's 90's Rock music. Movies: Bridges of madison county, Forrest Gump, It could happen to you. Somewhere in time.
The six things I could never do without
Food, shelter,laughter,music,friends,soap, (HA )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How blessed I am
On a typical Friday night I am
The same as any other night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm looking for a good woman.
You should message me if
You're interested, and sincere. No game players,please
More