30Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a casual, down to earth outgoing kinda guy, I have various interests ranging from drawing to going snowboarding. I like to keep in shape and *try to* regularly go to the gym, play badminton, cycling, swimming, climbing, you name it I'll try it! My brother and I regularly compete in OCR races like Tough Mudder and Spartan, having completed 3 TM already with a Spartan booked for later this year.

I'm an outdoors person and hate sitting doing nothing. From going for a walk in the local park or cycling for miles and going exploring. I strive to spend as little time in the hotel when I go on holiday, going exploring and enjoying the local cuisine and culture. I've been to Australia but didn't get to explore much and I'd love to travel more and expand my knowledge and experiences. That's not to say I don't like a nice night in with a good meal and good company!

I also pride myself on increasing my knowledge and experience, whether its through reading, or watching documentaries or getting hands on and dirty. You can never stop learning.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working as a Lead technical designer for a joinery company however I'm looking for a career change, something to challenge me a bit more that can stretch my abilities further.
I’m really good at
Turning my hand to anything, I'll give it a go, sometimes it works out really well...others...well, you get the idea! Haha!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have long hair probably haha! Others might say my eyes, I'm usually quite reserved at first but if I'm feeling comfortable I'm quite outgoing :)

I don't know, you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really have a favourite book, I tend to read most things however anything thriller/horror/action/fantasy based normally floats my boat.

Film wise again, I prefer action, thriller and comedy but that's not to say that I won't sit and watch any ol' movie (rom-coms are only reserved for that certain someone ;P).

I would class my music style as indie, alternative and rock however if I'm going out or in the summer anything loud, with bass and can be danced to suits me (not that I'm a very graceful dancer it has to be said).

I don't really have a favourite food, I like all sorts, from spicy Mexican to cool Mediterranean, I have tried a lot of different food and I am willing to try most things! I'm reasonable at cooking and like to experiment with flavours and spices. I try to eat healthly when I can but sometimes a sneaky take-away is what is needed!
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My car
4. Happiness
5. Music
6. Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do next, where I want to go travelling, where I want to be in the next 5 years...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either down the pub/out with mates, or chilling at home with friends watching a film with a drink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Now that's a secret, you'll have to get to know me a bit more before you find out :)
You should message me if
You want to! If you like what you have read, or just want to get to know me better please send me a message and get the conversation started, it shouldn't always be the guys who initiates the conversation, that's so old fashioned!

Also don't be put off by the distance between us, a conversation takes seconds.
The two of us