arebee3
28 San Pablo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
arebee3
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm quiet at first, but I'll eventually open up. I'm down for anything--I'l try anything twice. I have a fairly open-mind so don't be shy.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on my career, working on improving myself, enjoying the the little things and trying to figure out life.
I’m really good at
Bowling, pool, poker and chilling like a villain
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair? Or my laugh? haha you might hear me before you see me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book= treasure island, biographies, the game...
Movie= zoolander, wizard of oz, star wars...
Show= friends, dexter, GoT, walking dead, true blood, bones, DBZ...
Music= abit of everything
Food= absolutely everything
The six things I could never do without
1. You, of course. lol
2.Food
3. Sports
4. The homies
5.Raymund time
6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am I going to do this weekend?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about eating or hanging out with friends/family.
You should message me if
Depends on what you're looking for.
If you want long-term we're taking that slow... it's personal, but it's not out of the question.
Short term we can go on dates...I'd love to catch a movie or drinks or something.
Friendships or chatting or anything else you can think of is all good with me. Just let me know so we're on the same page.
More