37Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in California and then moved to the  DC area for college and grad school. I recently moved back to DC after being in Atlanta for the past 2 years.

I am an avid cyclist and runner.  I ran a half marathon and rode in a 100 mile race last year and am looking for similar events down here.  
I try to put in some long rides on the weekend. I am also racing track bikes this season, which is a very fun sport to watch.     

So far work has kept me pretty busy, but we are getting near the end of busy season and I will have more free time on my hands.

I am looking for someone who has similar interests.  Someone who is a life long learner and enjoys exploring new places, but also values quite evenings at home too. 
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to get through Hunger Games and the Game of Thrones books.
I’m really good at
People tell me that I am funny. I also like to talk about almost any subject.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, you would have to ask my friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Godfather, Star Wars, The Big Lebowski, The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly, Shwan of hte Dead, Hot Fuzz, Boogie Nights, There Will Be Blood, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, and many many many more.

Music: Bob Dylan, The Beatles, The Band, Belle and Sebastian, Weezer, AFI, Billy Joel, David Bowie, Built to Spill, The Pixies, The Beastie Boys, CCR, Death Cab for Cutie, Elvis Costello, Flaming Lips, and I am always listing to new stuff.

TV: Dr. Who, Workaholics, Peep Show, Gavin and Stacy, Downton Abby, The Wire, The Office (US Version),Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Heroes, 30 Rock, Scrubs, Sopranos,Rescue Me, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Angel, Six Feet Under, Lost, Curb Your Enthusiasm,The Office (UK Version), Arrested Development, Life on Mars, Spaced.
Six things I could never do without
1. My friends
2. My Iphone
3. My bike
4. My DVR
5. Good food
6. My kindle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If a tree falls and no one hears it, does anyone care.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, going to movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You are female between the ages of 28-33 who is looking to hang out and have some laughs
The two of us