ari1980
36 Menlo Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ari1980
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I believe in living passionately and I try to cultivate a real connection with people. I have a tight knit family, I like to go out with friends, see good movies, find unique restaurants, read great novels, spend time in the outdoors, and travel.
What I’m doing with my life
I went to Cal for undergrad and moved to Los Angeles to work in the aerospace industry as my first job out of school. In those years in LA, I studied theater at night to feed my creative side. Knowing I wouldn't possibly want to work as an actor, I went on to get an mba to get into a field I get excited about. I'm sure we'll cover the end of the story at some point, but I like what I do..
I’m really good at
Communicating and finding common ground with people. Not so much into writing long profiles ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty tall at 6'3
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love watching comedy - from Jon Stuart to Louis CK - or hit shows like Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad and House of Cards. In terms of books, I usually like prefer fiction. Typically novels based in different time periods , such as March Violets or any page turner I get handed to me by someone in my family..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Career, happiness, family, friends and travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ready for the weekend! I usually meet up with friends for happy hour or dinner/drinks later on.
You should message me if
If you think we'd be a great match, if you have confidence, if you're funny..
More