25 Victoria, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a feminist, dog lover, musician, and people person. I'm funny, loving, and I work out.

I have a super lazy and kind of grumpy senior dog named Fergus who has no hair and wears clothes.

I am polyamorous with a primary partner.
What I’m doing with my life
I play drums in a band and work at a record label.
I'm studying to become a private instructor for drums.
I’m really good at
Public speaking, exaggerating, dancing, flirting, and winking.

Asking if I can say hi to dogs on the street.

Quitting coffee and getting addicted to coffee.

Laughing at my own jokes.

Building relationships.

Making plans and sticking to them.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm currently reading "Girls In Translation" and enjoying it. I read mostly historical fiction.
My favourite kinds of TV shows / movies to watch are apocalyptic or stuff with super powers.
I listen to a lot of pop and rock and I love sharing music with people.
I eat all foods that aren't soggy.
The six things I could never do without
- dogs
- drums
- women to swoon over
- funny things
- a drivers license
- Michael Jackson's influence on my life and the world as we know it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My dog, my band, music, what to make for dinner, race, and gender.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for drinks with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Michael Jackson is my spirit animal.
You should message me if
You want to!