60Baton Rouge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was married for almost 20 years, have two great sons and a great daughter. My wife passed away over two years ago and now I think I'm ready to get out again. I'm cautious with people I do not know but when I get to know someone I can be a lot of fun. I am about 5' 11" and fluctuate between 195 and 200 lbs. Try not to get any bigger because it is very uncomfortable.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working with fire alarms,security/access systems, cctv and burg alarms. When I am not working, I play golf,walk,work on my house and golf. There are other things but I do do them enough to list as things I do. I did snow ski last December for the first time in thirty years. It was a lot of fun
I’m really good at
Not good at anything but know a little about about a lot of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know. They don't tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, movies and shows are few. Music? I have regressed to 50's and 60's stuff and a few current bands. I like some music from every decade. Neil Diamond and Benjy Davis are good
Six things I could never do without
My children, Food, water, Dr Pepper, Sierra Nevada Pale Ale and a slow-cooked roast
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and I need to do more so I don't have to think so much
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching reruns of golf tournaments. resting from remodeling rooms in the house. Couldn't stand paying someone to do this for me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I need a lawyer. Just kidding if that scared you.
You should message me if
You feel like it and/or I interest you. AND if you play golf
The two of us