26Boca Raton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Jersey. I love traveling, history, good movies and a fine Belgian ale. I'm laid-back and open-minded, so if you're persuasive enough you can probably convince me to try something new.
What I’m doing with my life
After a year teaching English in China I spent 2 years living and working in New York. Came down to Florida a few months ago to pursue the Navy.
I’m really good at
Making old people love me
The first things people usually notice about me
blue eyes
The chai on my necklace that people often mistake for an elephant
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: City of Thieves, War, anything Ken Follett or Malcolm Gladwell
Movies: Good Will Hunting, Saving Private Ryan, Gladiator, Anchorman, Forest Gump, Crazy Stupid Love, Lord of the Rings series
Shows: The Sopranos, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Boardwalk Empire, Dexter, Homeland, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm
Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Mumford and Sons, Dave Matthews Band, Coldplay, Babyshambles, The Shins, The Strokes, Beatles, Bob Dylan, Jamie T. (Always open to new suggestions)
Food: Bagles, Pizza, Chinese, anything good...
Six things I could never do without
family, books, passport, music, bike, flip-flops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being born in the wrong time period
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, browsing Netflix, or settling Catan
You should message me if
You want to
The two of us