34 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in a small town far far away, lived in four countries, and currently living in San Francisco. Love the outdoors, playing guitar/ukulele, traveling, learning languages and culture (especially Spanish and Latin American), and exploring ALL kinds of food.
What I’m doing with my life
Love my job but I also try to maintain a great work-life balance. I enjoy Volunteering - it helps me veer out of the "bubble" and meet other people. Long bike rides in the weekends = bliss!

Recently got into learning and playing Charango (South American Ukulele). Check out at:
I’m really good at
procrastinating and complaining about first-world problems
The first things people usually notice about me
+ve attitude, spontaneity, height (or so I've been told)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books - science fiction or fantasy, inspirational biographies
movies - shawshank redemption, fight club, seven, inception, gladiator, batman (chris nolan ones), big fish
shows - breaking bad, homeland, family guy, the wire, arrested development, dexter
music - massive attack, audioslave, deadmau5, daft punk
food - sushi and thai are favs but i'm not picky
The six things I could never do without
good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next big thing and the next place to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends , exploring a new bar or restaurant, or just chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watched 6 seasons of LOST
You should message me if
Just do it!