56Monroe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Arleen. My birthday is Novermber3rd. I was born in 1960. I have 3 sisters and 2 brothers. I have 3 children, 2 daughters and 1 son. They are raised with families of their own. I have 6 grandchildren ranging in ages from 0 to 9. My family means the world to me. I love family get togethers, bean bag game, cards, movies, board games, cooking in and outside . I am unemployed at the time and enjoying my time off.

I am 5ft6inches tall,, brunette, and hazel eyes
What I’m doing with my life
At the present time im unemployed. I spend a lot of time with my family. My grandchildren love to come visit me. We have a wonderful time together. Their favorite thing to do is go to parks and swimming. I play online games in my free time and i love a good movie.
I’m really good at
I have great people skills. I enjoy anything that involves family and friends. I dont mind going out occasionally. I do enjoy dancing but have a knee that gives me problems so dancing is limited. Im good at cooking, im an excellent housekeeper and decorater. Im a good listener and love to teach anything that im capable of that someone else might not know.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile is the first thing people usually notice about me. I keep myself very neat and well groomed. My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont really read enough to have a favorite book. I like a large variety of movies, Science fiction, drama, comedy, thrillers, love stories, documentaries, acton packed. Pretty much i like all categories of movies. I really like lifetime movies probably the best i would have to say. I like a large variety of music, including old rock, new rock, disco, jazz, some of the new country, pop, some alternative, and some of the rap. i like all varieties of food from a good home cooked meal to just going out for fast food. There isnt much i dont like except sweet potatoes, yams and squash. i will try almost anything.
Six things I could never do without
Six things that i could never do without would be running water, indoor plumbing, heat, a vehicle, of course my wonderful family, and my great companion which happens to be a cat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try not to take a long time thinking about anything. I deal with the good and bad things in life as they come. I like to think about the good times i have had in my life which have been many and the good to come. I dont dwell on negatives.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually watching a good movie or playing my online games, cooking out in the summer with family, or seeing a movie, playing cards or board games .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been divorced twice. My first husband i met in high school, graduated together and raised a family for 20 years. My husband had an affair and that ended our 20 year marriage. My second husband i was married to for 7 years. He wasnt willing to give up his alcoholism so our marriage ended. I couldnt be the person i am today if i hadnt been married for such a long period of my life.
You should message me if
If there is anything exciting that has happened to you or that you are excited about. I would love to share in your excitement. Or anything that you have to say i consider important. Im understanding , trustworthy, devoted, fun loving, interesting, out to have a good time in whatever i do. Life is to short to be unhappy.
The two of us