37Hopkins, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My self-summary
I am someone who loves to spend as much time outside as possible especially if the weather is nice. I am a people person and I love getting to know what makes people who they are and what they stand for! I will never turn down a good cup of coffee and can have fun just about anywhere at a bar or a restaurant. I love to travel and had a chance to travel all around the world.My faith is the most important part of my life and that is something that will never change. I am looking to meet someone who shares in the love of life's simple pleasures and who wants to get to enjoy life together.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school to complete my bachelor degree and working as Technician at one company in minnetonka.
I’m really good at
I am really good at making people laugh and have a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My butt chin and my french accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Rap, Soul, R&B, Pop, country music.I love Italian food and my favorite show is 24 hours chrono of Jack Bauer.
Six things I could never do without
My phone
My laptop
MY iPad
My camera
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to plan my business to be a succefull men.
On a typical Friday night I am
at a bar drinking and having good time or at a friends house chilling or watching a movie .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a lover
You should message me if
you need someone to hang out with,learn to speak french and more.
The two of us