armcc90
26Belleville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
armcc90
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I guess I should start by saying "Hi, my name is Aaron "

I'd like to say that I'm the adventurous type of person but you know what a full time job can do to you. Though I just got on the day shift so more time to run around.

Now I'm not saying I don't get out and have fun. I like to venture around this great state of Michigan and camping is a big yes in my book. Getting out and enjoying the beauty of nature is always something fun to do (especially watching the sunrise or set) Oh I'm quite the morning person as well. I like to dabble with a lot of things and am willing try new things. Drawing, running, videogames (yes I find them to be fun). When I get the chance I'm going to learn the guitar. I love me a good craft beer from Bells Brewery or New Belgium brewing company, but I'm always finding new ones I like.

Well hmmmm.... Don't want to put too much more in and ruin the surprise of learning on your own. So shoot me a message (you don't need to be too creative in the first thing you send, I know how stressful it can be)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just trying to live a life without school. I have to say, it is quite nice.
I’m really good at
Cooking edible food, I'm working on the presentation part of it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im a pretty tall person, standing at about 6'2". I'll never get lost in a crowd
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books to read are typically murder mystery, my favorite author is James Patterson.

Movies and TV shows I'm not really too picky on I love various types from horror to comedy. Favorite movies are Choas Theory, the first paranormal activity and Ace Ventura.
Tv shows I could also watch are 24, Pysch and breaking bad but the list for them go on and on. I will say this I love a good Horror movie

Music I can listen to basically anything. I love Frank Sinatra, bullet for my valentine, tim mcgraw and my favorite band Def Leppard, but again this list would go on and on. There just so much out there to enjoy.

Food I love all types of food but nothing compares to a perfectly cooked steak. I do like to eat Chinese; Thai, Mexican or a bunch of other things, I am not very picky.
Six things I could never do without
Music
Running shoes
My friends
My car
A pencil or pen.
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about what I want to do over the weekend mostly
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with my friends drinking beer or at work not drinking beer but sometimes I do both in one day
You should message me if
I mean if you got this far in my profile, why not start up a conversation?
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion