armymaninf2id
32 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
armymaninf2id
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm redoing my essay considering I people are very judgmental about certain things. So here we go, my name is Kenny. I have a 3 year old son who I take care of yes I'm a single father who takes care of his child if you don't like that then oh well I'm not losing any sleep at night over it. I am currently in the United States Army and have been for 9 amazing years. I enjoy the little things in life. My passion is the outdoors, I'm a big fan of kayaking, camping, hiking, mountain biking, and all those fun mud obstical races. I workout at least 5 times a week considering I want to stay in shape. I'm at a go go go pace lol. If you would seriously like to know more just ask I'm not afraid to reply so don't be afraid to send me a message thank you
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm waiting to retire from the military and I'm focusing my life right now on getting a new career started
I’m really good at
Enjoying life being a father and having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch Netflix all the time and music wise ill listen to any type of music just depends on how I'm feeling at the moment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life after the army
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out then back to the house sometimes going to the bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmmm...
You should message me if
If you would like to get to know an awesome person
More