arnieo526
66Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
arnieo526
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm was a successful retailing executive who is loyal, warm,funny, sensitive and very giving. I was in a very long term marriage and unfortunately it didn't last. I have a lot in life but, I'm missing a great woman by my side. I just retired the end of January 2016 for the 3rd time. Fortunately,it's not a money issue it's just that i get bored after awhile. I want to travel all over the world in the next year or so. It would be nice if I had someone to take along. I'll pay! Lol

I am in great shape, very attractive, funny, and a very nice person. I live in Manhattan and do keep a car if you don't. I do want to meet someone to love, for the long term, that lives reasonably close to me, no more than an hour drive away.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy my time off playing golf, working out in the gym and spending time with my son and friends, going to great restaurants, and when I meet a that special woman, spending time with her will be great. I will do a lot of traveling in the near future.
I’m really good at
Making great friends and making the people I love feel great.
The first things people usually notice about me
In great shape, good looking for my age :), nice hair and a very nice person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies were the godfather 1 and 2. I love all kinds of music, and foods. Prefer Italian food.
Six things I could never do without
A car, my son, good music,my jeans,great food and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Meeting a terrific lady to complete my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or at home watching a movie.
You should message me if
If you like what I said, and what i look like. Don't forget you must be as nice and warm a person as me as well that enjoys conversation, laughter and great restaurants.
Also, you must live driving distance to me in Manhattan. I do keep a car if you live outside of the city or in Jersey.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion