34 Yuma, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a good guy who likes to have fun and laugh. I like to go outdoors (preferably where its green) and I also like to relax indoors with a good book or that special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to find someone to build my life with.
I’m really good at
Anything that requires critical thinking. I love using my head!
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, which is odd because I'm not THAT tall, I see taller people every day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well The Song of Fire and Ice series is amazing and I'm finishing up the fifth book. I love to read so anything historic is up my alley as well. I love all food, my favorite would probably be Asian with Indian as a close second. I'm a 90's music guy, its when I grew up. I haven't watched much TV lately but the first 48 is addicting!
The six things I could never do without
My book, my wallet, my computer, my family, my faith and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends getting my nerd on, or at home watching a movie with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like Venessa Carltons 1000 miles, yes the one from White chicks. *hangs head in shame*
You should message me if
You are looking for someone to have fun with or just watch a movie with. If you want someone real and not fake. If you want someone who you can make laugh and someone to make you laugh.