25 Stevens Point, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Jake. Im 21 years old. Music is my life. I love playing guitar and writing my own songs. Im currently working on getting a recording studio up and running. Its more of a hobby though. I enjoy sports alot, and once my broken hand heals up ill be back at it. I enjoy chill nights more often than not. Im new to this dating site thing. Im really looking for a serious relationship. I guess ill see how this works out. Im very goal oriented and i have the rest of my life completely planned out. I attempt to be charming and romantic whenever possible lol. Im a very easy guy to get along with once you just try to talk to me. Anything else you would like to know just message me!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently attending college at UWSP. I'll be getting my bachelors of science in a few months, and afterwards I am going to work my way towards graduate school for my doctorate in cell biology.
I’m really good at
I would like to say my guitar skills but I guess that is something that varies by who you ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
Id have to say my humor. I tend to make people laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: i don't read too often. Can't find a book to hold my interest.
Movies: gran tourino, blind side, horrible bosses, the other guys, anything horror related
Tv shows: big bang theory, family guy, pawn stars, storage wars, espn
Music: john mayer, Andy mckee, Michael buble, jack Johnson, Jason mraz, mumford & sons, of monsters and men (all influential in my guitar career)
The six things I could never do without
i could never do without:
1. my family
2. my close friends
3. my guitars
4. my future career
5. Cell phone
6. Music!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time just thinking about my future and what i can do each day to make sure i end up being successful.
On a typical Friday night I am
I've grown out of the college party scene to be frank. I like to sit in and relax. Ill write and play music quite a bit or if its nice out ill maybe hang out outside. Living the simple life.
You should message me if
You want to just get to know me. You may be pleasantly surprised.