27Copenhagen, Denmark
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi folks,
I'm a graphic designer by education, art director by occupation, a scholar and intellectual by heart, self-confident by far, openminded and peopleloving by nature. That's kind of the short version. Please write me, if you wanna know me better - i won't bite, but have a tendency to sarcasm and irony, if your not serious.

Studying Interactive Design, Copenhagen.
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling, works in advertising, cooking, running, politics, enjoying good things.
I’m really good at
Designing, photography, cooking, running and exquisite People skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
My colourful outfit, the broad smile and the brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies (expanding...):
Amelie, The Artist, AFR, Empire of the Sun, The Godfather, Indiana Jones, Bomben i Boyesgade, Blade Runner, Saving Private Ryan, Empire of the Sun, PINA, Goodbye Lenin, Christiane F. – We Children from Bahnhof Zoo, Le Havre, The Darjeeling Limited, Star Wars, Manddom, Prometheus, The Death of a President, Gladiator, Star Wars, JFK, American Gangster,

Music (expanding...):
As in Rebekkamaria, Klondyke 5, Aqua, The Strokes, Peter Sarstedt, Ben Webster, Leonardo Trincabelli, Gotye, Billy Joel, Massive Attack, Donovan, Analogik, deadmau5, Felix da House Cat, Run DMC, Copenhagen Piano Quartet, Vestbo Trio, Börge, Eagger & Stunn, Lydmor, Langtved & Hovedskou, When Saints Go Machine, Beirut, SLEEP PARTY PEOPLE, Simon & Garfunkel, Alphabeat, Bob Dylan, Bikstok Røgsystem, Blue Foundation, David Rovics, The Doors, Gasolin, PeDer, Mike Sheridan, C.V. Jørgensen, Kenneth Bager, The Beatles, Tolsgaard og Pretzmann, Berlin Festival, Happy Mondays, Joy Division, James Blake, Oh Land, Antony And The Johnsons, PJ Harvey, Medina
Six things I could never do without
I chose to interpret the question as material things, so obviously do I love my family, friends and such, and can't do without them.


Phone, Camera, Passport, My japanese chef's knives, Bike, barefoot running shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
... the impressions of my surroundings - how the colours change, how people walk, talk and express themselves. I tend to be almost overobservant, when I spend some time by myself, sitting in a cafe - sometimes I can't manage to read a book, because the surroundings are so interesting and inspiring.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm a very outgoing person, so i'm probably with friends - either cooking or hanging out n' partying. But once in a while, I just want to have a quiet, lazy friday night. And thats nice.
You should message me if
You're not scared away by my profile. ;)

I'm a quite sweet guy when everything comes down to it. I'm very talkative and find it easy to meet new people. I love to show people around my city, Copenhagen - and i love to meet people who wants to do the same for me.
The two of us