31Alvin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
--I'm currently seeing someone and its going wonderfully. So I'm just looking for friends and chat buddies--

Random trivia time
*I'm an on/off gamer, I will always have a dog.
*I'm the 3rd boy out of 4
*Typos upset me, take the time to spell check please. Here or there is fine, but not over and over. I.E. "there, their, they're", I'm pretty sure your computer has a spell check and that you're not that dumb. I honestly can't help it being trained as a print/graphic artist
*I'm not (nor ever been) a sports guy. I don't have a favorite team . Though I do enjoy a random Astros game at Minute Maid
*have a small interest in some BDSM so if you want to talk/compare kinks, that's ok with me
What I’m doing with my life
* Living in Alvin, working in Seabrook, school in Baytown and a girlfriend in Dallas. I'm all over
* Also working on starting up a small leather working/art shop for myself and to advance my work
* And trying to buy a corner spot of land near family so I can build a house. I like the challenge of a nice, long project
I’m really good at
any kinds of arts. Picking something new and trying it out. Making people laugh. work and commitment
Currently, it's learning new tricks in leatherworking for anyone that's interested in seeing what art I've posted
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes, youthfulness, and a genetically bad knee that comes and goes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
*mostly anything, always Italian, meat and potatoes
*I have no desire to eat a carrot, can't stand the texture, flavor, etc.. cooked or not. Trust me, I keep trying them and still hate 'em

*I shop the dollar bin and Blockbuster close-outs.
*Bible and my comics
*mainly rock and forms thereof.
*KSBJ when thy're not blaring Christmas jingles 24/7 during the winter
Six things I could never do without
1) God/Bible
My faith is uber important to me
2) Family
The one I have now, the one I have at church and the one I'll have of my own one day
3) Work
Raised to work, don't know what I'd do w/out that outlet
4) Dog/Dachshund
Grew up with the little ones, always had one and always plan to
5) Creativity
Can't help but be creative, I'll always have some open projects and be trying something new
6) Kids
I don't care if they're mine or not, I love to have them around. To play with and enjoy them for the blessings they are. The little ones at church love me, just fyi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
*what's next. Not a day to day person, mainly years ahead
*Why Pirates have the coolest clothes yet ninjas have the coolest gear?
On a typical Friday night I am
With the girl, either in her town with her circle or in mine with mine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once tried a bra on for a dare from a close friend to see how hard it was to hide it and wear it modestly. 😁
You should message me if
You found me interesting, you'd like prayer or to discuss Faith.
You want to say hi from stopping by
The two of us