37Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have lived in the San Francisco for the last 10 years and love the diverse culture that the city offers. I like to do both outdoors and indoors activities, mostly hiking , jogging,...exploring new restaurants and enjoying the sun in the park with friends. not much a club scene person here but I don't mind going out to Castro with friends once in a while. Not sure what to expect on here, just to see who would be interested to start a conversation and go from there . friends would be nice and if the chemistry is right, I am ready to date.
What I’m doing with my life
work hard and play hard not so much in the partying scene though
I’m really good at
conversation, kidding
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair..can be very spiky.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: catch me if you can, Games of Thrones (not a movie, i know)., now you see me,

Music: R&B, Pop, Jazz, Daft Punk, Green Day, Jason Mraz, Adele,

Food: Sushi, Thai, Italian, French and dim sum (cantonese style)
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Blender
4. Sleep
5. Food (carbs and Greens mostly)
6. IPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
actually i am trying to reduce the amount of hard to get to sleep lately
On a typical Friday night I am
going out with friends either for happy hour, or movies or just check out new restaurants in the city...or watch hbogo or hulu at home relax
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I ll tell you in person
You should message me if
U can read all the way to the bottom of my profile and tell me you did that..since they don't give LIKE button on OKCUPID..

thanks guys
The two of us