artofll
49 Nutley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
artofll
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My friends say I am fun to be with and I make them laugh. I work hard and try to keep a happy home. When there's time I also try to paint. I try to keep active. I enjoy hiking and ballroom dancing and a few other activities.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to be the best mom I can be for my daughter. Juggling, single motherhood, work and trying to create art.
I’m really good at
color coordinating, interior design, putting an outfit together and a few other things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my daughter's future
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with my daughter. It's movie night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
NOT YET!
You should message me if
UPDATE: I will not respond to no photo and if you do not fill out your profile. IF YOU'RE WITH IN LESS A FIVE MILE DISTANCE FROM ME LETS JUST MEET IF YOU'RE INTERESTED...DAYTIME COFFEE, TEA, WHATEVER...NO PRESURE. TIME IS TOO SHORT... REMEMBER THE OLD DAYS WHERE PEOPLE JUST MET SOMEWHERE BAR SUPERMARKET, BOOKSTORE WHATEVER..IF THERE IS NO BIG CONNECTION ATTRACTION ETC. NO BIG DEAL...LIFE WILL GO ON..WE WON'T KNOW UNTIL WE TAKE A CHANCE...If your easy going, not crazy (in a bad way). If you wanna cool new friend (that's me) ;-) If you wanna catch a movie or want to hang outdoors, do lunch , coffee art exhibit etc. no pressure just be your self
More