artsander17
55 Dupo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
artsander17
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am pretty much an easy going laid back guy. Kinda shy at first. I am a father of 4 who are my world and who I live dearly. 2 of which are still at home with me 50% of the time.
I love the summer time and out door activities. I hate the cold and winter. Having an outside job makes the winter hard to take sometimes.
Family is very important to me and I am very close to them.
I like to fish, shoot, go to the drag races, the zoo, walk around a lake or just watch the sunset with that special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
I am raising my kids the way I hope God would want me to. And spending time with my family.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands. I am a fix it kinda guy. I like to build , repair , and create things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much. I like action or suspence movies. I am kind of a science geek when it comes to tv shows, although I like to watch like drag racing on tv too. For music I like most all rock and 80s music. and I love to have a margarita or two with mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my children, my morning coffee, good food, a car, and drag racing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I am raising my children properly. Planning for long term future needs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Anything from watching Friday night wrestling with my kids in the winter to anything outside in the summer. Or maby on a date with a special lady.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
gotta give that one some thought!
You should message me if
If you would like to meet a genuine nice guy looking for a possiable relationship.
More