arvesta25
52 Acton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
arvesta25
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 51 years young. I never thought I would say that, but here I am. I suppose I should be happy I hung around this long. I enjoy playing golf, hockey, and now tennis since my son wants to play.

I recently made a career change after 20 years in law enforcement. I spend a lot of time learning and working on my new profession. It is exciting and invigorating, but it is also a lot of work.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying a second career, Working with my ex-wife to raise my kids. Trying to find the time to exercise more.
I’m really good at
I like to think I'm good at hockey, but I'm not. I'm playing good golf at the moment, and I use to be a good runner. My typing is lousy and my texting is worse.
The first things people usually notice about me
I looked like Clark Kent in my younger days, but contact lenses and grey hair have stopped those comments.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I got hooked on game of thrones so I'm reading the books because I don't want to wait for the next season.
Music-whatever is on the radio.
Movies-action, suspense, horror, mystery.
TV-old series on netflicks.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Sports
Popcorn
Cash
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When the golf courses will open this year?
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie with my 12 year old son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If ABBA is on the radio I won't change it.
You should message me if
You like my profile, you're single, you're close to my age but feel much younger, you're alright with the fact that I spend a lot of time with my kids, and you would rather meet in person then exchange 100 emails.
More