arvindprabhakar1
29Dublin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
arvindprabhakar1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
After a tumultous ride on a struggling career path I finally found my dream job or atleast one close to it. I am a R&D mechanical engineer by profession and I love it so much that I look forward to each day of my life.
Professionally, I do think that I have realized some of my dreams however, there is still so much that I want to accomplish. I want to be able to tell myself one day that I did it, and I did it all!
I have to admit that these last 8 to 10 years of my life have changed me more than the 20 years preceding them. I have experienced struggles, success , failures, hapiness and sorrow to much greater magnitude in these years than I ever did before.
life in these years has taught me to appreciate everything about it, to not take things for granted, and changed my perspective of looking at things in general. I am giving online dating a try because of my busy work schedule.
I would love to meet someone who i can explore this next beautiful phase of my life with.
I seek a woman who would truly match my personality and can love me like no other.
Besides a serious man and a geek I am humorous, fun to be with, social, interactive (with the right people) , entertaining, I like to make people laugh with my sense of humor!
I enjoy meeting new people, getting to explore things, cultures and. I love travelling!
Oh and music is a big part of my life. So the woman of my dreams will probably connect with me on many levels of musical interests.

God bless and good luck!
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to find a good balance between work life and my personal life.
I’m really good at
1. working my butt off to make sure that i get what i desire and that applies practically to all aspects of my life.
2. Making up the first few sentences of an impressive conversation and then pondering to such an extent that i lose the whole plot.
3. seeing through people.
The first things people usually notice about me
is the fact that I look way too young for my age and too young to date someone older than me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Goodfellas, Scarface, The Departed, Carlito's way, Donnie Brasco and the list goes on... I am a thorough dexter fan ! another show i have loved watching is 'The Big Bang Theory' .
I have strong roots in music. I connect with the right kind of music depending on the mood i have when i listen to it and in the process i have explored a variety of genres. Some of my favourite bands are Black Sabbath, metallica, megadeth, slayer, sepultura, pantera, death, iron maiden, Dream Theater, Lifehouse, Bon Jovi, Dave matthews band. I have always loved Trance and Armin Van Buuren's A state of Trance is some of the best trance music that i have heard. I also love 'silhouettes' by avicii.
Six things I could never do without
A tooth brush, my laptop, my phone ( cuz it has okc on it ) , my I touch , earphones, my debit card.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1.how most of the people pretend that they care for each other while they don't.
2. How would it feel to be cared for by someone you love.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually home or at the gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i am 29 years old!
You should message me if
1. if you are looking for a genuinely good man.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion