aryleigh
25 Aurora, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
aryleigh
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My profile keeps switching to say I'm in Illinois. I am, in fact, in Oregon.

Currently I'm a server. I went to OSU for 3 and a half years, dropped, and then went to Mount Hood Community. I graduated June 2015 with a Forestry certificate and an Associate of Science.

I have interests in all kinds of areas ranging from geology to construction to forestry, reading/writing to playing video games (mostly older stuff like PS1 and N64), relaxing on a couch with a good movie to going out dancing.

I don't think anyone can put their entire personality into an online summary, nor can anyone share all their flaws in the first sitting, but I'm fairly open if you have any questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Originally, I was going to school for geology (which I find really interesting) but there were some doubts of me pursuing an actual career in it. I'm currently a server and I'll hopefully be doing some volunteer work at a park. My ideal job would be to work somewhere that combines forestry with volcanology. I love being out in the woods and I love volcanoes. Until then, I'm sticking with the serving life
I’m really good at
making people smile when they've had a rough day :)

I'm sure there are other things but I can't think of any off the top of my head right now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my eyes (which seems to be a common thing for most people) and my tattoos. I have both upper arms and both wrists inked so it's hard to miss them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love supernatural, mysterious, and rather odd and dark books.

My favorite movies range from Silent Hill, to Moliere, to Fifth Element, to Big Fish.. I'll watch just about anything. My family loves to randomly quote movies and shows in conversation.

I enjoy just about every kind of music including folk and classical. My favorite is more along the lines of rock and alternative followed by hip hop/pop/rap (they all kind of fall under the same category). I'm not a huge fan of country though. I'll listen to just about anything recommended and/or something I could dance to.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, music, dancing, humor, and good movie quotes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A little bit of everything. In general, I spend a lot of time thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working. My "weekends" are often beginning to middle of the week, and often include split days off (ie Monday and Wednesday or something like that). My days off lately have included me being lazy or catching up on chores.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm completely addicted to YouTube. I enjoy watching gaming/"let's play" type videos (Markiplier, Captain Sparkles, Yamimash, Minx, and a few others) as well as music type channels (Pentatonix, Lindsey Sterling, Smooth McGroove, Boyinaband, etc) and movie related channels (Screen Junkies and CinemaSins). There's a few others but you get the idea.

Also, I've come to realize, I don't like awkward silence and will often talk a lot to avoid it.
You should message me if
you would like to know more about me!

Sadly, I have to add this after the messages I've been receiving:

If all you want is to ask about sex, what I'm willing to do in bed, or to talk about my body (never thought that would be a common topic) go screw yourself. I'm not interested in a one night stand nor am I interested in immature horny boys.

Also, to those that are in your 40s, I'm sure you're nice and all but I'm not interested in getting involved with someone twice my age. Sorry.
More