asainsarah
22 Kent, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
asainsarah
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from Sandusky but go to Kent State. My family means the world to me. I love meeting new people, even though I can be extremely shy. I try to make the best out of every situation and not dread on the past. I don't judge people. Everyone has their own way of living. I love the freedom to express yourself. And yes, asian is spelled wrong in my name. Sue me. The right way was taken. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a student at Kent State University studying jewelry and metals.
I’m really good at
Music, art, making any moment awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm extremely laid back, quiet at first, slightly weird, and that I'm short. Haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I have to be really into it to read it.
Movies: I love everything Horror, Romantic, pretty much anything.
Shows: Californication, Dexter, Grey's Anatomy
Music: Love Indie, basically anything.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Music
3. Fooood
4. Sleep
5. Friends
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, working on something, netflix, sleeeeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terrified of bugs. Especially stink bugs. Haha
You should message me if
You'd like to talk, are looking for a relationship or even just a friend, not just a hook up.
More