31 Jacksonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a silly, hard-working, compassionate person who takes a lot of pride in both my work and my family and friends. I love to cook and learn about food. I love outdoor activities including beach-combing and outdoor exercise. I believe in finding your happiness, whatever that may be. Finally, nothing is more thrilling than a laughing fit.
What I’m doing with my life
Living very happily. I am a pediatric intern (first year resident) which takes up a good chunk of my time. I also am running regularly and trying to get myself ready for a half marathon in the relatively near future. After that, I am exploring Jacksonville and all the South has to offer
I’m really good at
Balancing my optimism and cynicism
The first things people usually notice about me
My quirky sense of humor and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: To Kill a Mockingbird, The Phantom Tollbooth, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Kane and Abel
Movie: The Kings Speech, Peter Pan, Father of the Bride, Billy Madison
Shows: 30 Rock, The Office, Glee, How I Met your Mother
Music: 80's, Elton John, DMB, Elli Golding
Food: Anything from the soil or the ocean
The six things I could never do without
Sweat pants, Mustard, the ocean, Happiness, Baguette, Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food, Medicine and how I can maximize my day while still getting 8 hours of sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
celebrating that it's a Friday night
You should message me if
You're happy, have a slightly twisted sense of humor and like these qualities in your friends, family and significant other