29 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Colorado, college educated in New Orleans: I’m smart, genuine, sociable, sweet and refined. I’m not high maintenance, and enjoy a night out at the Kennedy Center just as much as a saturday hiking in the surrounding area. I love watching sports and I’m passionate about my teams. I am a great friend and hope you have a great circle of friends, too.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working hard at a job that I love and working on a Masters in an field I am passionate about. I've been in DC just about six years now and am trying to take advantage of all that the area has to offer.
I’m really good at
Cooking. I love to try new recipes and have friends over for dinner parties.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I am usually smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Persuasion, Breakfast at Tiffany's,
Movies: The Godfather, Gone with the Wind, Runaway Jury, Boondock Saints, Donnie Brasco, American Beauty, Monsoon Wedding
Music: most country, most anything really
Food: Southern, Italian, but really I'm not picky and will try anything once
The six things I could never do without
A reasonably functional kitchen, ESPN, netflix, chocolate, New Orleans, my computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Friends and family, fabulous vacation locations, what I'll be cooking for dinner tonight, Big Blue Nation, Denver sports in general, my job. And during the season my fantasy lineup of course!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not something I would do online.
You should message me if
You are a gentleman. You love sports. You enjoy a night on the town with friends as much as a quiet night in with a glass of wine and netflix.