ash83090
25 Merritt Island, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ash83090
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Ashley. I am orignally from Florida, spent the last 7 years in Nebraska, and now I am back in Florida. I am a very shy person but once I get to know someone I'm actually very talkative and open. I am a hopeless romantic and I dream of one day getting swept off my feet. I'm a very open and emotional person. I say how I feel and I never look back. I believe in fairytales and happily ever afters. I study the endings of romantic movies like its my job, and I hope one day to experience a romantic movie ending in my life. (Cliche, I know)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am currently looking for a job since I just moved back. Most people judge me and dont message me because of the fact that i dont have a job. I understand, but please dont judge me because of this fact. I live life one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Listening
Reading
Writing
Cuddling
Sleeping
Thinking
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very shy. Also I have had a lot of compliments on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading. My favorite types of books are usually young adult and romance. Nicholas Sparks and Sarah Dessen are two of my favorite authors. I also love watching movies. Horror and chick flicks are my favorite genres. I love food. I'm usually picky when it comes to what I like though. Mexican and Italian are my favorites. I listen to mostly country and top 40 music.
The six things I could never do without
My phone
The internet
Soft blankets
Cigarettes
True love
Kitties
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home watching movies or one of my favorite TV shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing. The right person will know everything about me. I don't plan on sharing my most private things to a bunch of strangers who probably wont even bother to message me after reading my profile.
You should message me if
You like what you see on my profile and would like to get to know me more (:
More