39Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
*** I understand people have goals they trying to reach and obtain, but if you are not here to talk and meet please do not reach out to me I am NOT here for a pen pal.. I have friends and family in other states that I write to and text all day online via email... Etc... So if you are here to talk and talk and talk and talk on OKC please by pass me.

I am 6'2 like to cook and love sports, interests well i I like a variety of things like trying to salsa dance, laser tag, paintball, museums, amusement parks, wine tasting. I am always down to do and learn new things. I just do the best i can.
What I’m doing with my life
whistling while i work
I’m really good at
Rather show then Tell... (Get your mind out the gutter).
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or eyelashes for some reason
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book- Anything by James Patterson... Shows- ESPN, Family Guy, SVU, First 48, the list goes on. Music... I am diverse.. Food- Anything beside pigfeet or pig ears.. Movies- So many to name if you are interested in what you read we can talk about that...
Six things I could never do without
1. My son 2. My mind 3. Women (this would be a ugly world without you in it 3. Food ( I'm a )fat kid on the inside) 4. A job 5. Fruit snacks 6. ESPN
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ways 2 always improve
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends I like doing different things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I like to _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
You should message me if
If you are a open minded fun romantic silly person that likes to get physical in a good way ( wrestling, or any sport) I like a competitive woman mentally or physically.
The two of us