ashley0569
28 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ashley0569
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 26 yr old single female. I live in fountain square. Im going to school. My sister and I have our own house. I have no kids, but I do love them. I have a dog. She is a blue pit, shes the closest thing to my child right now. I am a woman that knows what she wants in life. I am drama free and I would like for you to be drama free also.
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now what I'm doing with my life is going to school for Human Services!
I’m really good at
cooking. I love to cook. The only problem I have with cooking is I'm use to cooking for a lot of people. So now I tend to cook to much. I am really good at a lot of other things to. Only you gotta know me before you can find out what those things are lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books- anything by James Patterson and John Grisham
Favorite movies- You got Served, The Boondock Saints 1 and 2
Favorite music- I like all music.
Favorite food- would have to be chicken
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Cellphone
4. My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Idk
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends really. I do a lot of different things. I would rather be in some where to tell the truth. I dont really like going out to the bar scene and all that anymore. I partied a lot when I was younger, so know I'm not really into it anymore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I might tell you if I get to know you better!
You should message me if
Only if you know what you want out of life. You have your life on track. Ready to settle down. If you gonna message me just to ask if im DTF, you should not waste your time. Im not gonna answer stupid messages like that. That is a waste of my time and a waste of your time. So do us both a favor and grow the hell up!
More