23Sheerness, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Heyy :) Right so im not very good and these things... So where to start? Im Ashley, 19 and currently working for an insurance firm. I finished school 4 years ago and didnt want to carry on education, but once i finally decide what i want to do for a career then im definitely debating whether to go back to college.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment ive got a sales job for an insurance company which pays me a good wage and i enjoy doing it :) but by the end of next year im planning on having my own place and am also going to try and do some more travelling, i either want to back pack around asia or south america, and i am looking for someone to share these experiences with me :)
I’m really good at
All my friends seem to find me the easiest to talk to if they got something on their mind, so i guess you could say im at a good listener and caring :) im also good at sailing and am ok at playing rugby although i havnt for a while now
The first things people usually notice about me
Well to be honest i dont really know :/ ive been told that my eyes are really blue, but may someone could help me with this one
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well as far as books go im not really a reading person, but with food i dont think there is much at all that i wouldnt eat (apart from onions).
I love going to the cinema and watching all sorts of films but my horror and action probably have to be the best two genres
And with regards to music i pretty much listen to anything the alarm is set on classical fm and cars also in magic :)
Six things I could never do without
- Phone
- Friends
- Pets
- My Flat
- Subway
- The Pub
Need 7 :/
- My car aswell :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the end of this year is going to plan out and also next year as i want to do so many things in so little time
On a typical Friday night I am
At the my local pub with my mates having a laugh and playing pool, usually not very well :/ or do enjoy quite nights in with that special someone
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well that would be telling ;)
You should message me if
If you think that we would get on well or could just like to have a chat :)
The two of us