23 Fremont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Ashley :) I am pretty tall for a girl. You will always find me smiling or laughing. I love to draw and paint when I have free time. I also love playing guitar just wish I was better.

I'm looking for a guy that can be himself around me but being a little shy isn't bad :) also that is also taller than me... I'm sorry I just can't date someone shorter. I also want someone that has goals for themselves in life and not just wandering around in circles searching for what to do. Last but not least I'm sorry but I don't date anyone over the age of 23.

I'm a firm believer that in a significant other know what you deserve and don't settle for less :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working at Apple as a Specialist and attending college. I want to transfer and major in hospitality and tourism. And I am reaching to get a job in travel management.
I’m really good at
Talking to people and making people laugh :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-I'm a sucker for romantic comedies
-My favorite shows would have to be: That 70's Show, The Bachelor, Pretty Little Liars
- My favorite type of food would have to be Chinese food.. but can't have it hardly ever since I am allergic to MSG :(
- I absolutely love country music but i pretty much like everything but hardcore stuff haha
The six things I could never do without
1) Air
2) Phone
3) Friends
4) my precious cat <3
5) music
6) water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life and how everything is going to play out. All I want really is to be happy!
On a typical Friday night I am
most likely hanging out with my friends or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a nerd for computers :)
You should message me if
you'd like to know more about me :)