ashleyWilson85
31 Conover, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ashleyWilson85
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 27 years old and I have been divorced for several years. I love the outdoors and a huge adrenaline seeker. I enjoy camping, hiking, mountains, beach, riding 4 wheelers, horses and going on runs alone to relax. Im a big family person and love children although I don't have any of my own. I also love movies mostly horror and comedy. I'm looking for someone who wants a serious relationship and loves to have fun but is also family oriented. I am a very dependable person and I work in the healthcare field. If you would like to know more. MSG ME
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a phlebotimist career wise and in my down town I'm always looking for something fun to get into.
I’m really good at
Playing the guitar and singing, dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Duck Dynasty, TruTv, American Restoration, Dual Survivor, CSI: MIAMI, Bones, Greys Anatomy, etc. I love almost any type of foods just not a huge steak person.
The six things I could never do without
My cellphone, high heels, coffee, tv, family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to further my career and set myself up better in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be sitting by a bon fire with friends playing my guitar and having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like a take charge man but also respects my insigts
You should message me if
You are looking for something serious
More