22Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ashley. 18. Made in Canada. Straight female. Studying for my Bachelor of Arts in theatre. Fun, unpredictable, and complicated.

I love life and am open to all it's possibilities!

...did that sound too "valley girl?" God I hope not.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it while I can.

Usually, I consume my time with cooking, writing, digital design (photoshop), photography (Canon Rebel t3), studying (gotta get the degree!), watching movies and tv, working out, and shopping. I like to keep busy or else I can get super lazy and unproductive.
I’m really good at
Over-obsessing/having internal monologues.
Digital design
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Too many movies to list.
-TV: Dexter, Breaking Bad, FRIENDS <3, 2 Broke Girls, American Horror Story, Shameless, Scrubs, 30 Rock, Parenthood.
-Books: Perks of Being a Wallflower, Hunger Games, and Uglies series.
-Alternative music and show tunes. (Death Cab for Cutie, Jack's Mannequin, the Script, Florence and the Machines, Beatles, Eminem, Motion City Soundtrack, the Smiths)
-Food: Italian, Mexican, French, American. Really most foods.
Six things I could never do without
(no order)
1. Laptop
2. My Parents
3. My second family
4. Food (besides the obvious reason)
5. Movies
6. Theatre
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything., really!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either watching a movie with friends, clubbing, or getting into trouble.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Find out.
You should message me if
You want to chat and meet up for coffee or a movie :) And you're okay with the fact that I'm not in Boston for the summer and can't meet up.

You should NOT message me if you want a hookup or naked pictures because I won't do either. Also, be classy.
The two of us