32Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for some one who is my soulmate. Id like to be with some one who has most of the same interests as me but has some that are different for I like to experience new things while with that person. I dont have any kids but want some of my own one day. I am willing to be with some one who does. I work with kids so I love them as if they were my own. I live with my parents unfortunately but I wouldnt trade a single day of my life with out them. They are my rock. I do eventually want to get a place of my own but the economy still sucks to much. I have tattoos and a nose peircing. I love watching baseball and football. OSU, Browns, and The Indians. I love my flip flops and hoodies. I listen to all kinds of my music, mostly country but there is some old school r and b and some punk rock music mixed in on my spotify. I love going out with friends on a friday or saturday night or even just staying in and hang out with them. I like talking walks and shipping 5ks. I find them challenging. Ive also done a half marathon.
I do love to get dressed up from time to time but at the same time , Id like to be outside getting dirty.... planting flowers or even going mudding or going hiking. I love amusement parks, cant say I like roller coasters to much but dragging me on , Im sure you wont get me to stop going after that. Infact Im pretty well excited for the new roller coaster at Cedar Point. the GateKeeper. I love taking road trips as well.
Any thing else you want to know feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working Childcare and Having fun with friends....lots of family time when I get a chance with family.
I’m really good at
at my job.... writing, singing, drawing.....
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, I have a birthmark in the one.... alot of people find it amazing bc Im the only one with a birthmark in my eye
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love just about any kind of book and movies except sci fi. music anything.... and food Mexican
Six things I could never do without
my family, they are the best thing in my life right now thatt have been supportive of me and helped me out big time when I needed it.
my job, the kids there brighten my day and help me realize that there is more in life out there in the world.
warmer weather.
my dog,he keeps me sane and the only thing that dont talk back to me.....
my friends, the only thing good in my life that keeps my mind off of things that i shouldnt have my mind on

.... and possibly you...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
alot of time thinking about the future.... what the future has in store for me compared to the past and what the past has in store for me... I think alot about my family and why I am grateful to have them in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Im hanging out with friends after work. movies, drive ins, swimming during the summer. walks....the park.... shopping.... coffee latte at night or just chillen at home watching movies and talking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask....
You should message me if
if you have anything else you want to ask me
The two of us