24 Hickory, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well hi there, my name is Ashley. I'm a certified phlebotomist, and i am still in college. Im full of fun, and always have a smile on my face. All i want is to be happy. My family is my world, they mean everything to me. God is a big part of my life as well. I am laid-back, and just like to go with the flow. I love to travel and want to explore the world. I am looking for someone who is sweet, honest, and likes me for the person that I am. I have a big heart, and care about everyone. I'm not a fan of people who belittle others, it's just not right. I have big dreams, and high hopes. It would be nice to find someone that I could share those moments with :)

If you wanna know anything else, feel free to ask
I love making new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at the foodkitty right now, while I am in school. I hope to get a new job at a hospital soon.
I’m really good at
oh boy. Im not very good at giving myself compliments.

I think I am a good listener though.
friends say I am good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
that I am shy at first, but once i get to know you I open up.
I laugh. Alot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A child called it.
Harry potter
romance novels
horror movies
investigation discovery channel (yeah, im a bit of a nerd too :p)
i LOVE all music. it is my passion. I can't even explain how much music means to me.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. my dog (maggie)
3. friendship
4. laughter
5. music
6. my cellular device.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my future is going to take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my family, out with friends, and on a lazy day you may even catch me reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im pretty self conscious.
You should message me if
anything you have read sticks out :)