28 Bangor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hiee my name is Ashley! I am a very easy person to get along with. Doesn't take much to entertain me! I laugh all the time! ..including at myself :P I am a hair stylist and love it! I listen to country music & classic rock. Camping is one of my most favorite things to do, or just sitting around a fire having a few drinks with friends BBQing. I like going out for a few drinks and kicking some butt at pool :P Basically I like to be spontaneous and not take life too seriously. I wanna meet someone who brings out the best in me and I'd bring out the best in him. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I get a lot of compliments on my hair and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite shows, SOA, Friends, Sex and the City, New Girl, and just watching some games.

Movies, mostly action and comedy movies, Bourne movies, Taken, Daja Vu, Bond movies, Safe house, Law Abiding Citizen, 21 Jump Street, Wedding Crashers, The Other Guys, The Bounty Hunter... you get the idea!

Music, I mostly listen to country.. newer country and some old. I also like classic rock and 80's bands. Easy-going music you can have a good time with!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future for sure.. as most people do!

"We must be willing to get rid of the life we've planned, so as to have the life that is waiting for us." (love <3 this quote!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working.. if not then most likely with friends!
You should message me if
You would like to know more about me!