35 Winchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am new to this whole online dating thing. Not really sure what to say so...........
I moved back to VA a few years ago. I was gone about 8 years. I have lived in FL and CA.
I have a beautiful daughter! She looks like me, so that's a good thing. 😉 lol
Like everyone on here I enjoy traveling. Have been fortunate to get some stamps in the passport.
I enjoy being outside. Doing pretty much anything out in nature like hiking, camping, fishing, riding 4-wheelers/dirt bikes, playing sports, so yeah pretty much being outside is a huge part of my life!!
I like going on adventures. Whether it's a day trip or for a week or so I like to go exploring new places and trying new things that get the heart pumping.
I am very close with my family. I am 1 of 5 children. We all hang out all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am going back to school for engineering. I am also working full time for a construction company. I am a forman for a company that holds a bunch of government contracts. I also am a partner in a company who builds homes and rehabs houses.
Life is busy, but I can always find time for the right person!!
I’m really good at
listening to others, cooking (well atleast I think I am), being myself, sports, knowing random facts, being able to multitask, oh and getting into trouble lol!! Not serious trouble but am looking for a partner in crime!!
The first things people usually notice about me
not really sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to cook so I eat pretty much everything. I would have to say sushi is my favorite. I enjoy all types of music (cliche I know) and love going to concerts or any live show. I am a big sports nut. I really enjoy going to see live sporting events.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, my daughter, truck, love, happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
about my daughter! Where I will be in the future. What kind of adventure am I going on next. Oh and what's for supper!?!?!?
On a typical Friday night I am
either at home keeping it low key, out with friends or my brothers and sisters
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I took classical ballet for 16 years
You should message me if
If you are looking for a guy to have an adventure with and get into some trouble along the way with. If you want to know more about me just ask.