29Bombay, India
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a very optimistic approach in life towards everything and I love helping other. By profession I am a designer and I am good at exploring new areas on life. I am lazy most of the time, if sleeping was one of the professions I would have been probably the richest person on the earth😀 lol, just joking.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Designer and working as a self employed.But considering going back to school for my Master’s/PhD
I’m really good at
Eating, sleeping, designing and drinking water😆
The first things people usually notice about me
My frank nature and positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-In Search of Lost Time,The Magic Mountain, Meluha, Steve jobs.
Movies-Inception, Pyaar ka punchnama, Sherlock Holmes, the avengers, Chak de, Dhobi ghat, Music-Dire Straits, Pink Floyd.
Food- food cooked by my mom, Indian, continental, Chinese sometimes.
Six things I could never do without
My parents, my bike, God, internet, traveling, and helping others.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make life more prosperous and live it to the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either working, googling or watching random videos on YouTube or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love money.
You should message me if
If you are here for genuine relation.
The two of us