28 Tacoma, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Ashleigh I am 25 and a full time student and mom. I have 2 beautiful boysboys who are 9 months and 2. I am inschool currently going for my bachelors in digital media production. I am an easy going girl. I like to do anything from being outdoors to watching movies and playing games. I'm looking for a kind hearted man to enjoy life with. Message me if you want to chat and get to know me more:)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in school to provide a better life for me and my boys
I’m really good at
really anything that I put my mind too, but I really enjoy writing, been a passion of mine since I was very young
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a little shy but goofy......Not really sure you tell me:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav movie is the ghost and the darkness. I love horror movies and Mexican food...anything spicy...for books I havent had much time but i love dean koonz and john saul...and of course twilight haha
The six things I could never do without
My faith,My Boys, the rest of my family, trust, pretty simple:) but they are all big things to me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to better my life and the lives of my my future will turn out
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me then maybe I will tell you something lol
You should message me if
You want to get to know me and you actually want to meet.....tired of sitting here talking to people who say they want to meet but dont have the balls to ask:P