askeva
31 Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
askeva
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a regular late 20s male trying to enjoy his life. I'm very laid back and open minded. I like hanging out outside, with my friends just chilling. A bit on the sarcastic side but offense not intended. Just for humor purposes. Not really that good in describing myself..
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a Human Resource Executive in KL right now. Trying to start my own investment project.
I’m really good at
playing games, having fun, eating and.....I don't know what else. Haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
my height? And my squinty eyes? Then again, most Chinese guys have squinty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books by The Black Library, self-education books. TV Comedy series. Any music that sounds good to my ear and almost any kinds of food. Not that picky on food, I eat almost anything. Favorite cuisine would be Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Malay/Mamak and fast food. As long as the company is good and the food is not rubbish ^^
The six things I could never do without
Sleep, food, games, family, books, and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Time and money and weekends and also my future plans. Not to forget daydreaming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out for a drink relaxing with my friends or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
depends on my mood.
You should message me if
you wanna make new friends. ^^
More