31 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! I am Samy here. I've been in Bay Area for 4 years now. I like it so far. Haven't done any traveling in the USA yet. I've been busy making my way out.
I like outdoors, running, hiking, camping, mountains, nature, rivers, sea, beaches. I enjoy cooking, reading, music, movies and art shows.
I'm a quiet, calm, thinker and shy person. I'm talker when comfortable with subject and person.i can listen to learn about anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying my best
I’m really good at
Anything gets my attantion
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like doing things for fun, hung out with friends. Going out sometimes, bar, dancing bars are my favorite. I like walking, movies, listening to music, hiking,running, and explorring new places, new things, and new cultures.
I like true stories, horror, romance, suspense, and dramas. I like to discover any kind of movies.
I like any kind of music, rock, country, R&N, And relaxation music
The six things I could never do without
Simple thingings in life make it great ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
To make things to happen :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday evening go for a run, have dinner. go out for dancing. Or just stay home, make it a lazy night :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am shy in my way :)
You should message me if
if you wanna chat and planning to meet to see how things go