61 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
single dad of twin girls , loves my work , enjoys people , likes theater , movies , loves cooking with my girls or the right one ,
autos , motorcycles , gardening and traveling...
What I’m doing with my life
living with great positivity
going day to day making the most of what challenges are in front of me , creating a work place filled with great energy in a negative place , giving time to a couple charities and sitting on a couple boards to improve the future in various ways...
I’m really good at
dealing with people and solving problems , making things work ,
growing sunflowers , veggies and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
slaughterhouse 5
the four agreements
led zeplin, jazz ,salsa,
mexican , sushi ,steak
The six things I could never do without girls work family
4.the thoughts of someone i want to be with cream
6.girl scout thin mints
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the right person to spend special times with and enjoy ones company , where are you ?????
On a typical Friday night I am
i would have dinner with someone special at home or somewhere
very nice
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you must be close enough to find out
You should message me if
looking for someone of interest , one that may not be as conforming as everyone else , one that can enjoy a different point of view and maybe this could turn into someone you may want to spend a major part of time with that who knows where it may lead to